OBFD Annual Installation

On Saturday, February 23, 2008, the Oyster Bay Fire Department held their 120th Annual Installation Dinner. The officers for 2008 are as follows:
Chief Frank Mantegari III
1st Asst. Chief Vincent Bellissimo
2nd Asst. Chief Charles Gladd
Captain Robert W. McEvoy
Lieutenant Roy Johanson
EMS Lieutenant Dave Asher
Trustees Tony Verrelli, Eric Golden, Ex-Chief Anthony DeCarolis and Craig Barber
Treasurer Ex-Chief William Ferris
Financial Secretary Peter Hosey
Secretary Michael Scheck